The biggest new release this week is Katy Perry’s “Harleys in Hawaii” which is not yet tied to a record or album. This comes after “Never Really Over” released in May and “Small Talk” out last August. The track was produced by Johan Carlsson and Charlie Puth. Next on the list is BTS with “Make It Right” featuring Lauv. This is the fifth song this year released by BTS featuring a Western artist. Other artists include Halsey, Zara Larsson, Charli XCX and Juice WRLD. The track is a remix of a song with the same name released on their sixth EP Map of The Soul: Persona.

The third track added is Grace Carter’s “Fired Up.” Grace Carter came third in BBC’s Sound of 2019 poll and has toured with Dua Lipa on her Self-Titled tour and Rag’n’bone Man. This is her fourth single this year.

Next, Foals’ “Like Lightning” released off the debut of their new album Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost – Part 2. James Arthur also releases his new album “YOU” and complimenting single “Quite Miss Home”

The sixth track added is James Blunt’s “Monsters” as a promotional single for his upcoming album “Once Upon A Mind.”

Finally, Alice Merton released the new single “Easy” to compliment the release of the deluxe edition of her debut album Mint. The album contains four new tracks.