Starting off the list of new arrivals is “Lights Up” which serves as the lead single from the as of yet untitled sophomore solo album from Harry Styles. This comes after days of advertisement with billboards featuring the mysterious phrase  “Do You Know Who You Are?” Next, YUNGBLUD and Dan Reynolds come together on “Original Me” which is the third single on next week’s third YUNGBLUD album “The Underrated Youth.” Third on our list of new arrivals, Camila Cabello releases the fourth single, “Easy”, from upcoming second solo album “Romance” which is to be released this year. This track comes  just a week after “Cry For Me”.

Next, MEDUZA follows up “Piece of Your Heart”, which shot up to number 2 on the UK singles chart, with “Lose Control”. This also features previous collaborators Goodboys and The Voice winner Becky Hill. Fifth in our new arrivals is James Arthur’s “You” which features Travis Barker to promote next week’s album of the same name. The album will also feature 2 year-old track “Naked”, last year’s “Empty Space”, this year’s “Treehouse” and “ Falling Like the Stars”.

Next, Ella Henderson with the second single “Young” from her upcoming EP “Glorious”, which comes five years after her debut album Chapter One. Seventh on our list is, James Blunt releasing his second single “Champions” from his upcoming sixth studio album “Once Upon a Mind” which is scheduled for release on October 25, 2019. Next, Cher Lloyd releases “M.I.A.” a single that could be part of a not yet announced third studio album or could be another promotional single, the second since her two-year hiatus, which ended in 2016.

Finally, Hayley Kiyoko releases “Demon” one of the two lead singles from her upcoming second album “I’m Too Sensitive For This S***” which currently has no release date. The album will be a follow-up to last year’s “Expectations.”