There is a lot of new music on DemonFM’s Hit List, here’s a walk through guide of what’s new and what to expect. First, we have Travis Scott’s new single “Highest In The Room” which discusses his relationship with his ex, Kylie Jenner. He dropped this song while working on his fourth studio album, it’s his first solo single since 2017’s Butterfly Effect and follows his 2019 Ed Sheeran collaboration “Antisocial.

Next, we have Dan + Shay’s collaboration with Justin Bieber, “10,000 Hours” – the lead single from Dan + Shay’s fourth studio album. This is Bieber’s third collaboration this year following Ed Sheeran’s “I Don’t Care” and Billie Eilish’s “Bad Guy (Remix)”.

In third place, we have the third single from Camila Cabello’s album Romance “Cry For Me” which follows the dual release of “Shameless” and “Liar” last month. The album is expected to be released by the end of this year.

Next, Mika’s new album “My Name Is Michael Holbrook” is out now along with our fourth new song “Ready To Call This Love” featuring Jack Savoretti. Jack secured his first Number One album earlier this year with “Singing to Strangers”.

Fifth this week is “Nice To Meet Ya” by Niall Horan which serves as the first single from his upcoming sophomore album which is yet to be announced. Next, Dermot Kennedy’s new album is released with a brand new single “All My Friends”. This is the second album release from Dermot Kennedy this year.

Number seven is a new track from AJ Tracey, “Cat Pack” is a follow-up to “Ladbroke Grove” which was released earlier this year.

Next, we have got Kim Petras’ full-length album “Turn Off The Light”, formed of an earlier EP and brand new tracks. This was released along with the track “There Will Be Blood.” The full album was the second of the year for her, she’s been very busy!

In ninth place, we have the song “Adore You” from Maisie Peter’s new EP “It’s Your Bed Babe, It’s Your Funeral”. The EP is a follow-up to last year’s “Dressed Too Nice For A Jacket”.

Next, Lauv released a new single “Sims” off their brand new EP “How I’m Feeling”. The EP also includes their top 20 hit “I’m so tired…” which featured Troye Sivan.

Finally, we have Halsey’s “Clementine” which is the third single on her third studio album “Maniac” that will be out in January 2020. It follows last month’s “Graveyard.”

Last but not least, there’s King Princess’ “Hit The Back” from her debut album “Cheap Queen” which is scheduled for release on October 25, 2019.